Sa Hip Hop

Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Tracklist)

Join Our Whatsapp Group

Tshego Pink Panther Album Tracklist


Tshego Pink Panther Album Tracklist

Tshego Pink Panther Album Tracklist: South African Singer Tshego is set drop of his debut album “Pink Panther”. The project is set to be released August 30th and he also unveiled the album cover with it’s tracklist on his instagram.

There are 15 tracks on the album and it’s cover is basically a portrait of the tatted Tshego on pink hair.

Tracklist for Tshego Pink Panther

1. Tshego – A Little While

2. Tshego – Right Now

3. Tshego ft King Monada – No Ties

4. Tshego ft Riky Rick – Me and You

5. Tshego – With My Bro’s

6. Tshego ft Kwesta & BLACK. CASS – Ubumnandi

7. Tshego ft Tellaman – On You

8. Tshego – On God

9. Tshego ft Focalistic – Together

10. Tshego – Waves

11. Tshego ft Thabsie – Playing

12. Tshego – I Been Good

13. Tshego – The Touch (Interlude)

14. Tshego ft Riky Rick & Frank Casino – The Touch

15. Tshego – You Don’t Have To

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *