Home » News » Tracklist: KLY – 2minutes2Late EP

Tracklist: KLY – 2minutes2Late EP

by Kaffy
Join Our Whatsapp Group

KLY 2minutes2Late EP Tracklist

KLY 2minutes2Late EP Tracklist

KLY 2minutes2Late EP Tracklist: South African music artiste, KLY has unveiled the official tracklist and artwork for his highly anticipated upcoming EP titled “2minutes2Late”. The upcoming project which has 8 tracks features Lyta and LP2Loose. It is slated to drop on the 28th of August, 2020.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY – The Deal

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY – Love Me

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY – Honest

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY – Heartbreak

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY – Savagely Her

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY – Big Body

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY ft LP2Loose – 4310001

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: KLY ft Lyta- Show Me

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy