Nadia Nakai And Kash CPT To Drop “Never Leave” Single

Nadia Nakai To Drop Never Leave

Nadia Nakai To Drop Never Leave

A new track titled “Never Leave” will be released by South African singer Nadia Nakai in collaboration with Kash CPT.

Late last year, Nadia confirmed that she is currently working on a tribute EP for her late partner, Hip-Hop giant, AKA. ‘Never Leave’ will presumably be housed on her forthcoming body of work.

As many other artists in the industry formally recommence work following the 2023 holiday break, a new 2024 track by Nadia Nakai is anticipated this coming weekend.

Assuming responsibility for his endeavours, Kash CPT, a youthful rapper who has recently entered the music industry, has produced an abundance of outstanding recordings and features.

Numerous astounding musical compositions have been released by the endowed female artist, including:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nadia Nakai – Back In

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nadia Nakai & Ney – Thick Slim

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Tellaman & Nadia Nakai – What I Like

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Majorsteez ft Toss, Nadia Nakai, Alfa Kat, Mustbedubz – Delicious

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lucasraps ft Aka & Nadia Nakai – Mistery

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nadia Nakai ft LucasRaps – Not The Same

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nadia Nakai – Yatch

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Skhandaworld ft K.O & Nadia Nakai – Abalaleli

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tumi Tladi ft Nadia Nakai & Mustbedubz – Presidential

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tshego ft Nasty C & Nadia Nakai – Money Machines

Nadia is a highly esteemed female artist in the South African music industry and a household name due to her significant contributions to the field. There are numerous additional captivating songs by Nadia Nakai that you may peruse.

However, Kash CPT’s participation in this hip hop musical composition will increase the juvenile rapper’s notoriety.

Similar to other new rappers in the South African music industry, Kash has produced outstanding singles and featured tracks, including the following:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kash CPT – Slide

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: KashCpt ft Priddy Ugly, Frank Cash Casino & Mashbeatz – Give Me Life

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kashcpt, K.Keed & Orish – Motion

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: KashCPT & Baby S.O.N – Let You Go

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: KashCPT & FLVME – Signs

6. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: KashCPT – Love Letters

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: PatricKxxLee, Kashcpt & Solo Sae – Dreamcatcher

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Ficz, Fresh Ty & Kashcpt – Boko Haram

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lookatups, Kashcpt & Orish – Ixesha Lam

10. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kashcpt – Cape Town Radio 2

Here you can still listen to a multitude of additional incredible songs by Kash CPT. Sa-hiphop is committed to providing South African music enthusiasts with the most recent and trending music updates, including news articles and unlimited updates about notable musical artists, singles, videos, albums, and EPs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.