Home » News » ALBUM: K.O – PTY UnLTD (Tracklist)

ALBUM: K.O – PTY UnLTD (Tracklist)

by Sahiphop Admin
Join Our Whatsapp Group

K.O PTY UnLTD Album Tracklist

K.O PTY UnLTD Album Tracklist

K.O PTY UnLTD Album Tracklist: South African Rapper K.O is very ready to release his new project that he titled “Pty UnLTD” by first October. The 13 track project sees features from Nigerian Superstar Wizkid, DJ Maphorisa, Sjava & MA-E.

The album pre-order link will be and out by midnight and it’s accompanied with a new single. Please kindly check back to be the first to chop this massive tune.

K.O PTY UnLTD Album Tracklist

1: K.O – Tarzan

2: K.O – Supa Dupa

3: K.O – Citi Boi

4: K.O – Holy Water

4: K.O – Bushiri

7: K.O – 4Am

8: K.O ft Nandi Madida – Say U Will

9: K.O ft Loki & Ma-E – Better Choices

10: K.O – Shimmy

11: K.O ft Sjava – Flight School

12: K.O – Tuxedo

13: K.O ft Wizkid & DJ Maphorisa – Ghetto Boyz

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy