ALBUM: Gigi Lamayne – IV (Tracklist)

Gigi Lamayne IV
Gigi Lamayne IV (Tracklist) Album Download

Gigi Lamayne IV Tracklist; Gigi Lamayne‘s upcoming EP “IV” is finally up for pre-order on iTunes. This comes after blessing us with “Twinkle“, a single from the project featuring Londie London.

The project is a six track album, guest appearance by Londie and Eminent Fam. IV the EP will be released on the 13th of July under Ambitiouz Entertainment.

Click to pre-order here.


1: IV

2: Twinkle (ft. Londie London)

3: Roll

4: Iphupho

5: Baddest in the Game (ft. Eminent Fam)

6: Stimela

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *