ALBUM: Ezase Thupa – Class of 2023 (Part 1) (Tracklist)

Ezase Thupa Class of 2023 Album Tracklist

Ezase Thupa Class of 2023 Album Tracklist

Ezase Thupa Class of 2023 Album: Ezase Thupa released the full tracklist for his incoming Amapiano music project titled “Class of 2023”. The project features the likes of Almighty, Xavi Yentin, Zwesh SA, and more. The album is set to be released on the 3rd of February, 2023. It contains a total of ten songs with features from Djy Vino, Scotts Maphuma, Cowboy De Vocalist, MaWhoo, Knowley-D, Almighty, Busta 929, Kabza De Small, Deeper Phil, Koppz Avenue, MaWhoo, Zwesh SA, Zuma, 20ty Soundz, 2woshort, Stompiiey, others.


1. Ezase Thupa & Almighty ft Djy Vino, Scotts Maphuma & Cowboy De Vocalist – Okay

2.Ezase Thupa & Busta 929 ft MaWhoo & Knowley-D – Moya

3. Ezase Thupa & Djy Vino ft Kabza De Small, Deeper Phil & Koppz Avenue – KVK

4. Ezase Thupa & Knowley-D ft MaWhoo & Almighty – Abagibel’

5. Ezase Thupa & Lolo SA ft Busta 929, Almighty & Zwesh SA – Run Flat

6. Ezase Thupa & Msamaria ft Djy Vino – Tsekeleke

7. Ezase Thupa & Xavi Yentin ft Knowley-D – Skeem Saka

8. Ezase Thupa & Zwesh SA ft Busta 929 & Zuma – Palesa

9. Ezase Thupa & Z2a ft Busta 929 & Djy Vino – Point At Them

10. Ezase Thupa & 20ty Soundz ft Busta 929, 2woshort & Stompiiey – Mercedes

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.