Home » News » ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Tracklist)

by Amahle Kubheka
Join Our Whatsapp Group

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist

Emtee Logan Album Tracklist: Emtee Records boss, Emtee just shared the tracklist of his soon to be released album titled “Logan”. The tracks to be on the album was shared on the label’s facebook page. The album is made up of Seventeen (17) tracks with likes of A-ReeceNondumisoSjavaGermin MajorSaudiReasonChad Da Don and Sims on the feature list.


1. Emtee – Raised by the Hilbrow tower

2. Emtee – Goodbye

3. Emtee – Leave it ft Chad Da Don & Sims

4. Emtee – Logan

5. Emtee – Tell me ft Rouge

6. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Reason

7. Emtee – Family

8. Emtee – Locked ft Germin Major

9. Emtee – Everything

10. Emtee – Back to the City

11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava

12. Emtee – Last Time

13. Emtee – Fake it

14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft Areece

15. Emtee – Teenager ft Nondumiso

16. Emtee – Dad of 2

17. Emtee – U are

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy