Home » News » ALBUM: DJ Tira – Ikhenani (Tracklist)

ALBUM: DJ Tira – Ikhenani (Tracklist)

by Williams Jones
Join Our Whatsapp Group

DJ Tira Ikhenani Album Tracklist

DJ Tira Ikhenani Album Tracklist

DJ Tira Ikhenani Album Tracklist: South African Gqom artiste and The CEO Of Afrotainment Records DJ Tira is about to unleash a new album titled “Ikhenani”, due September 13th.

But before then peep the tracklist and enjoy.

1: Dj Tira – Intro

2: Dj Tira – Uthando (feat. Kwesta, Joocy, Beast & Duncan)

3: Dj Tira – uMgijimi (feat. Junior Taurus & DJ Vettys)

4: Dj Tira – We Are Alive (feat. Skye Wonda & Chymamusique)

5: Dj Tira – Thank You Mr Dj (feat. Joocy)

6: Dj Tira – Woza La (feat. Bhekzin Terris & Thakzin)

7: Dj Tira – Inhliziyo (feat. Professor, Malini & Prince Bulo)

8: Dj Tira – Askies I’m Sorry (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & Tipcee and Beast)

9: Dj Tira – Woza Mshanami (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & CampMasters)

10: Dj Tira – Makoya Van Best (feat. Beast & Tipcee)

11: Dj Tira – Siyi Afro (feat. Duncan, NaakMusiQ, Danger, Paras & Mshekesheke)

12: Dj Tira – Masesfika (feat. Beast & Zanda Zakuza)

13: Dj Tira – Solala Kanjani (feat. Joocy & Quing Simz)

14: Dj Tira – Umem (feat. Beast)

15: Dj Tira – Woza Mshanami (Deep Tech Mix) [feat. Dladla Mshunqisi & Newlands finest]

16: Dj Tira – Umtanomuntu (feat. Khethumndeni)

17: Dj Tira – Indluzela (feat. Hlengiwe Mhlaba & Dladla Mshunqisi)

Check back On the 13th of September for the full album.

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy