Home » News » ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Tracklist)

ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Power Trip (Tracklist)

by Williams Jones
Join Our Whatsapp Group

B3nchMarQ Power Trip Album Tracklist

B3nchMarQ Power Trip Album Tracklist

B3nchMarQ Power Trip Album: B3nchMarQ returns today with the Announcement of their new album titled “Power Trip” and also the album tracklist. The album release date is yet to be disclosed.

The 18-track album has an amazing list of diverse features. The album will feature A-Reece, Kid X, DreamTeam, Manu WorldStar, BigStar Johnson and Pretoria songstress ThandoNje.


1. Young OG
2. Big Girl
3. KingLish
4. Sundown ft. Kid X
5. Pitori 2 Dubane ft. Red Button & Dream Team
6. Mam We Ngane ft. Bula
7. Ride With Me
8. Someone ft. ThandoNje
9. Deja Vu
10. Shmoke ft. Maggz
11. New Friend$ ft. A-Reece
12. Kunjalo ft. Bula
13. Famous ft. Manu Worldstar
14. Kawasaki
15. Feels ft. BigStar Johnson
16. Candy Rain/Sweet Vibes ft. pH RawX
17. Champagne Bottles ft. Laike Loner
18. Grew Up

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy