Home » News » ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Aspen 2 (Tracklist)

ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Aspen 2 (Tracklist)

by Sahiphop Admin
Join Our Whatsapp Group

B3nchMarQ Aspen 2 Album Tracklist

B3nchMarQ Aspen 2 Album Tracklist

B3nchMarQ Aspen 2 Album Tracklist: SA HipHop duo B3nchMarQ, share the artwork and tracklist of their soon to released album “Aspen 2”. The album is now available for pre-order and it comprises of 12 tracks with the likes of Blaklez, OG Wonder, Zooci Coke Dope, 3TWO1, DJ Sumbody, Thebe, Priddy Ugly, Flame and Blaklez gazing the feature list.


1 Winter (feat. Blaklez & OG Wonder)
2 Get It While You Can
3 9000 Feet (feat. Zooci Coke Dope)
4 Dese (feat. 3TWO1, DJ Sumbody & Thebe)
5 Living Large (feat. Priddy Ugly)
6 Hyperbolic Chamber (feat. Flame)
7 She Wants the Strokes
8 Se La VI
9 Tango (feat. Blaklez)
10 Saw Me Come Up
11 War
12 Congratulations / Safe Landing

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy