Home » News » ALBUM: Ami Faku – Imali (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Ami Faku – Imali (Tracklist)

by Sahiphop Admin
Join Our Whatsapp Group

Ami Faku Imali Album Tracklist


Ami Faku Imali Album Tracklist

Ami Faku Imali Tracklist: South African Singer, Ami Faku formerly known as Amanda Faku will be dropping her project titled “Imali Album” with features from Blaq Diamond, Sun El Musician.

Tracklist for Ami Faku Imali

1. Ami Faku – Oh My My

2. Ami Faku – Ungowami

3. Ami Faku ft 37MPH – Mbize

4. Ami Faku – Ubunhle Bakho

5. Ami Faku – Inde Lendlela

6. Ami Faku – Masivume

7. Ami Faku ft Blaq Diamond – Imali

8. Ami Faku – Ebhayi

9. Ami Faku – Ndikhethe Wena

10. Ami Faku ft Sun El Musician – Ndivulele

11. Ami Faku – Tshomi Yam

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy