Sa Hip Hop

Various Artists – FOMP Selects Afro House

Join Our Whatsapp Group

FOMP  SELECTS Afro House Mp3


Various Artists FOMP Selects Afro House Mp3 Download

Various Artists FOMP Selects Afro House: Here is a new release from Various Artists as they drop anew Compilation project called FOMP Selects Afro House.

Tracklist below.

Blaque Inche, Blaque Core – Ensemble of Brotherhood (Original Mix)
Bruthas – Follow (Original Mix)
DJ Fale – The Last African Sumarai (Original Mix)
DJ T.I.C, D’Elaborate Nossca, Benny T – Baka’Nswazwi (Benny T Tswana Perspectives Afro Mix)
EleRoots – Beats Religion (Original Mix)
Guyana Son, Tshaka Campbell – Listen Different (Original Mix)
Lazy-Les – Pleasure To Cronique (Potent Dance Poke)
Mario Bianco, Spellband – Backlash (Spellband Remix)
Mthi Wa Afrika – Tribute To El Verano (Main Mix)
Pablo Martinez, P4BLO – Haiti78 (P4BLO Mix)
Profound Nation – Solo Perspective (Original Mix)
Soul Varti, Homeboyz – Rituals Of Africa (Homeboyz Remix)
Ubizo Café, Djeff Afrozila, Herbedyz – Arumba (DJeff Afrozila Remix)
Vilo – Shuku Shuku (Original Mix)
Xerophytic Soul – Mutants (Original Mix)

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD MP3: Various Artists – FOMP Selects Afro House (ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *