EP: XtetiQsoul – Retro Remix Compilation

XtetiQsoul Retro Remix Compilation Ep Download

Check out this full compilation of XtetiQsoul remixes, he calls the Retro Remix Compilation.


01. The Layabouts Feat. Portia Monique – Do Better (XtetiQsoul Remix)
02. Agoria Feat. Scalde – Solarized (XtetiQsoul Edit)
03. Ornette – Crazy (XtetiQsoul Fantasy Mix)
04. Suchy – Addicted (XtetiQsoul Fantasy Mix)
05. Tafari Prodigy – Children Of The Matrix (XtetiQsoul Remix)
06. Ancestral Vybez Feat. KaySoul – Hey Baby (XtetiQsoul Remix)
07. Kent Feat. Zaki Ibrahim – Sunrise (XtetiQsoul Dance Remix)
08. Upz, Black Motion Feat. Theo Lawson – Afrika Wo-Man (XtetiQsoul AfroCestral Vocal Mix)
09. Kent Feat Malehloka – Falling (XtetiQsoul Remix)
10. Evolve Feat. Margo Rey & Red Broad – The Way Back (XtetiQsoul Atmosphere Remix)

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD EP: XtetiQsoul – Retro Remix Compilation (Zip File)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *