Home » Albums & Mixtapes » EP: Beast – Mix Breed

EP: Beast – Mix Breed

by Kaffy

Beast Mix Breed EP Download

Beast Mix Breed EP Download

Beast Mix Breed EP: Talented South Africa music artiste, Beast Rsa returns to our music radar with his EP project which he titled “Mix Breed”.

The project houses 9 tracks with artists like DJ Tira, Busta 929, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Nicole Elocin, and a few more featured on it.

Listen And Download EP Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: Beast – Mix Breed (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Nicole Elocin – Let It Go

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira – Pepereza

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft DJ Exit – Tshela Mina

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Skye Wanda & DJ Exit – Isbani

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz – Yini

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Cassper Nyovest – Nole Kae

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929 – eDubane

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Beast ft Blaqshandis – Truck Ye Dash

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy