Sa Hip Hop

ALBUM: The Squad – Sounds Of Love

Join Our Whatsapp Group

The Squad
The Squad Sounds Of Love Album Download (zip file)

The Squad Sounds Of Love. Gentle Soul Records acts The Squad let go of a new project which they title Sounds Of Love.

Tracklist below.

  1. The Squad – Get Down (Original Mix) 04:11 116bpm/
  2. The Squad – Jumpa Jumpa (Original Mix) 07:20 115bpm/
  3. The Squad – Love Anthem (Original Mix) 07:21 116bpm/
  4. The Squad – Sniper (Original Mix) 06:48 116bpm/
  5. The Squad – Sound Of Love (Original Mix) 07:15 116bpm/
  6. The Squad – Stay With Me (Original Mix) 06:40 116bpm/
  7. The Squad – Stones (Main Mix) 06:15 116bpm/
  8. The Squad, Dinky Kunene – Live For Today (Original Mix) 06:08 116bpm/
  9. The Squad, Sasa, Wagga, Dinky Kunene – Someday (Original Mix) 06:10 116bpm/
  10. The Squad, Wagga – Rather Be (Original Mix) 06:40 155bpm/

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: The Squad – Sounds Of Love (zip file)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *