Home » Albums & Mixtapes » ALBUM: Kanye West – Ye (Zip File)

ALBUM: Kanye West – Ye (Zip File)

by SaHipHop
Join Our Whatsapp Group

Kanye West Ye Album Download (Zip File)

Kanye West Ye, Twilight of pausing, the CDQ of Kanye West’s “Ye” is at long last here. Kanye West – Ye Album Leak Zip File Download CDQ.

The previous evening, the live-stream of Kanye West’s collection listening party began tame with hardly any thing going on. The camera demonstrated a fire burning, foreseeing the result of general society response to the album.

The follow-up to 2016’s The Life Of Pablo was recorded in the rocky mountains of Wyoming and clocks in at a slender 23-minutes long over the course of just 7 songs. As per usual with a Kanye record, a vast number of collaborators were involved in crafting the music.

Indeed, even the cover workmanship was kept mystery until a couple of minutes back yet it is surprisingly fitting for the substance he examines. Kim Kardashian uncovered that the album art was shot while in transit to the listening party with Kanye including an expression on, stating, “I hate being Bi-Polar its awesome.”


1. DOWNLOAD MP3:  Kanye West – I Thought About Killing You

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West – Yikes

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West ft Ty Dolla $ign & Valee – All Mine

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kanye West ft DeJ Loaf & Nicki Minaj – Violent Crimes

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Knaye West ft PARTYNEXTDOOR, Jeremih, and Ty Dolla $ign – Wouldn’t Leave

6. Ghost Town

7. No Mistakes

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kanye West – Ye (Zip File)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy