Home » Albums & Mixtapes » ALBUM: Euphonik – Perspective

ALBUM: Euphonik – Perspective

by SaHipHop
Join Our Whatsapp Group

Euphonik Perspective Album Download

Euphonik Perspective Album: South African DJ and producer Euphonik drops off his new project, Perspective which is a starter-pack music for unforgettable party experiences.

Check out the tracklist

1. Euphonik – Summer Sun

2. Euphonik – Let It Flow (feat. Clint Brink)

3. Euphonik – Moments (feat. Ziyon)

4. Euphonik – Apologies (feat. Luke M & Thoko)

5. Euphonik – Fire Dance (feat. Praiz)

6. Euphonik – It’s a Fine Day (feat. Zandra)

7. Euphonik – I’m Worthy (feat. Kelly Fortuin)

8. Euphonik – Runaway Love (feat. Donald)

9. Euphonik – How Will I Know

10. Euphonik – Don’t Wanna Be (Your Friend) [feat. Mi Casa]

11. Euphonik – My Baby (feat. Naak Musiq)

12. Euphonik – Let Me Go (feat. Naak Musiq)

13. Euphonik – The One (feat. Mpumi & Bekzin Terris)

14. Euphonik – Ama Bhoza (feat. Tira, Naak Musiq & Bekzin Terris)

15. Euphonik – Vuma (DJ Maphorisa X DJ Buckz Mix) [feat. Lolo & Bhutiza]

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Euphonik Perspective (zip file)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy