ALBUM: Dwson – Impulsiv

Dwson Impulsiv
Dwson Impulsiv Album Download (zip file)

Dwson Impulsiv. This is a new release from Stay True Records act Dwson which he calls Impulsiv.

Tracklist below.

Dwson – Another Sleepless Night (Intro)

Dwson – Tears for You

Dwson – Changes (feat. Ziyon)

Dwson – Jaxbox

Dwson – Forbidden (feat. Sio)

Dwson – Poseidon (feat. Kymac)

Dwson – More Of Me

Dwson – Brighter Day (feat. Jackie Queens)

Dwson – Bring Me Close

Dwson – Rain

Dwson – Miles Away

Download & Listen below

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dwson Impulsiv (zip file)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *