Home / Albums & Mixtapes / ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth (Zip File)

ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth (Zip File)

Join Our Whatsapp Group

Bucie Rebirth Album Download


Bucie Rebirth Album Download

Bucie Rebirth: Rebirth is the new studio album by Bucie. The singer said the album is going to be her last album before she focusses on family fully. The album has have about 3 successful singles including Rejoice with Black Motion, Love Me Right featuring Mobi Dixon, Soz’Uphinde with Mpumi and recently Don’t Leave.

The album is released independently and sees further collaborations with Kwesta, Thabsie, Nigerian act Yemi Alade and Mr Kamera from Zimbabwe.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth (Zip File)

Download & listen below

Tracklist for Bucie Rebirth Album Download

1: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie – Intro (Mama)

2: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Mobi Dixon – Love Me Right

3: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Mpumi – Soz’Uphinde

4: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie – Don’t Leave

5: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft DJ Mshega – Njabulo

6: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Black Motion – Rejoice

7: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie – Queen

8: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Kwesta – Thando Lwethu

9: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Yemi Alade – You Chose Me

10: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Mr Kamera – Messy World

11: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie ft Thabsie – Thank You

12: DOWNLOAD MP3: Bucie – Glory

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bucie – Rebirth (Zip File)

About Sahiphop Admin

Pro Blogger, The Internet Needs Me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *