Home » Albums & Mixtapes » ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi

ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi

by Williams Jones

Allen Langa Limbi Album Download

Allen Langa Limbi Album Download

Allen Langa Limbi Album: Mzansi Music artiste, Allen dishes out a new Afro House album titled “Langa Limbi”. He shares 13 tracks in it as he sets it for greatness. Artists like DJ Bongz, L’vovo, Danger, TNS, and a few more made their appearances on the album for a bigger path.

Take a Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Allen – Langa Limbi (Zip File)


1. Allen – Langa Limbi
2. Allen – Ivili Liyajika
3. Allen – Ivili Liyajika (Remix) ft. Sosha
4. Allen – Inkinga Ikuphi ft. DJ Bongz
5. Allen – Kungena Ngapha
6. Allen – As Long As You Love Me
7. Allen – Othandiwe ft. L’vovo & Danger
8. Allen – Waklazulwa
9. Allen – Okwami Okwezandla
10. Allen – Video Call
11. Allen – DM
12. Allen – Zenjabulo ft. TNS
13. Allen – Video Call (Radio Edit)

Related Articles

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy