EP: Khanyisa – Soft

Share and Enjoy !


Khanyisa Soft Mp3 Download
Khanyisa Soft EP Download

Khanyisa Soft EP: Khanyisa released this amazing Amapiano music project tagged “Soft”. The package housed five tracks with features from Yumbs, Ch’cco, Tsiki XII, Mr JazziQ and Marcus MC.

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Khanyisa – Soft


1. Khanyisa – Nd’khululekile ft. Yumbs & Ch’cco

2. Khanyisa, Marcus MC & Lady Du – Bheka Mina Ngedwa ft. Tsiki XII

3. Khanyisa – Ndiyakhala ft. Marcus MC & Tsiki XII

4. Khanyisa – Mina Nawe ft. Mr JazziQ & Marcus MC

5. Khanyisa – Ndizaphambana ft. Tsiki XII

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.