ALBUM: Focalistic – 13 POS

Focalistic 13 POS Album Download

Focalistic 13 POS Album Download

Focalistic 13 POS Album: South African musician, Focalistic released a new Dance Music project which he titled “13 POS”. The music package contains nine songs featuring Thama Tee, Lajere, ShaunMusiq, Ftears, Mellow & Sleazy, Vyno Keys, Mellow & Sleazy, Thama Tee, Ch’cco, M.J, Sims Noreng, Herc Cut The Lights, Lusanda, Native, Zwayetoven, Pabi Cooper, Yumbs, Sims Noreng, DJ Tshegu, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Focalistic – 13 POS (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic, Pabi Cooper & Yumbs ft Lusanda, Native & Zwayetoven – Mehlomadala

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic, Sims Noreng & DJ Tshegu – 13 POS (Ke Bo Mang)

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic ft Sims Noreng & Herc Cut The Lights – Schwarzenegger

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic ft Lajere, ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Tsoma Rona

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy & Vyno Keys – Lephodisa

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy & Thama Tee – Summer Ya Mapara

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic ft Ch’cco & M.J – PSL Wave

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic ft Thama Tee – Letheka

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Focalistic, Zee Nxumalo & Thama Tee – Shwele

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.